Kidderminster Harriers Shrewsbury Town Wrexham Chester Tranmere Rovers Liverpool Everton Southport Wigan Athletic Bolton Wanderers Bury Rochdale Oldham Athletic Manchester City Manchester United Altrincham Macclesfield Town Crewe Alexandra Port Vale Stoke City Burton Albion Derby County Nottingham Forest Notts County Mansfield Town Chesterfield Sheffield United Sheffield Wednesday Rotherham United Doncaster Rovers Barnsley Huddersfield Town Halifax Town Bradford City Leeds United Guiseley Burnley Accrington Stanley Blackburn Rovers Preston North End Blackpool Fleetwood Town Morecambe Barrow Carlisle United Newcastle United Gateshead Sunderland Harltepool United Middlesbrough York City Hull City Grimsby Town Scunthorpe United Lincoln City Peterborough United Cambridge United Norwich City Ipswich Town Colchester United Braintree Town Southend United Dagenham and Redbridge West Ham United Leyton Orient Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Barnet Brentford Queens Park Rangers Fulham Chelsea Millwall Charlton Athletic AFC Wimbledon Crystal Palace Bromley Welling United Gillingham Dover Athletic Brighton and Hove Albion Crawley Town Woking Aldershot Town Portsmouth Eastleigh Southampton AFC Bournemouth Yeovil Town Torquay United Plymouth Argyle Exeter City Bristol City Newport County Cardiff City Swansea City Bristol Rovers Forest Green Rovers Cheltenham Town Swindon Town Oxford United Reading Wycombe Wanderers Watford Boreham Wood Stevenage Luton Town Milton Keynes Dons Northampton Town Leicester City Coventry City Birmingham City Aston Villa West Bromwich Albion Walsall Wolverhampton Wanderers